26/05/16

I don’t care what time it is. Life is not letting me live lately. I am down as hell. Not watching movies, scrobbling 100 tracks per day like I’m trying to shut down my mind but I’m failing miserably. The only happiness I get is either from my little kitten who is incredibly attached to me or from reading. I am not talking to anyone as if speaking is becoming a contagious illness that I am fighting and insisting not to catch.
Got some new books, trying to learn and keep myself busy, also finally got the new macbook pro that I have been saving for, for almost a year, to be able to work on projects without the need to kill myself with the very little power I had. Moving my music and movies is a bitch though, only 3% of my stuff is on my new computer.
Alienating my existence by listening to the ritual industrial of Voice of Eye and the integrated music of Vladimír Hirsch, sometimes industrial/dark ambient music of Nocturnal Emissions, sometimes harsh power electronics of Alberich and IRM and other times I’m just sitting there crying to contemporary/neo-classical.
I am so over things. All things. I don’t want most of the things I wanted. Just want to keep my mind at peace, so be it if I wanted to stay home all night and stay in bed all day.
I haven’t been writing lately but I’m trying to slowly get back on the track to what I planned for this year.

imageimageimage

Author: ホワイトノイズ

Visual Artist and Graphic Designer. Interested in white noise, minimalism, sci-fiction, generative art, patterns, glitch, vhs errors, non-fiction, new media art, drones, visual poetry, experimental languages, light and space

Leave a Reply

