What’s in my bag?

Decided to do something fun today, I was heading to work/study out because the weather is stunning today, here’s the items I took with me in my backpack.

•my Logo Modernism book cause I’m working on a self branding project.

•my medium moleskine sketch notebook

•a pencil

•Tom Henry’s The Accidental Creative (very useful read for any artist)

•my headphones (having Molly Nilsson’s song on repeat today)

•my macbook pro

Author: ホワイトノイズ

Graphic Design student. Interested in white noise, minimalism, sci-fiction, generative art, patterns, glitch, vhs errors, non-fiction, new media art, drones, visual poetry and experimental languages and light that inhabits space.

Leave a Reply

